# **ADMINISTRATION**

# **Board of Trustees**

Kevin B. Scott, Chair David H. Grossman, Vice-Chair Cynthia A. Jetter, Secretary Corrinne A. Caldwell Bernice Clark-Dickerson James P. Gaffney Donald L. Heller Robert W. McCauley Kimberly P. Reid Katrina Robinson Elizabeth A. Shepard-Rabadam Marilyn A. Spicer Raymond G. Toto

# Solicitor

Christopher Gerber, Esq. Siana Law

## **Officers of the College**

Marta Cronin, President Patricia Benson, Vice President for Administration and Finance, Treasurer Marian McGorry, Vice President of Academic Affairs

# **Administrative Offices**

## **Office of the President**

Marta Cronin, President

Patricia Benson, Vice President for Finance and Administration/ Treasurer

Mary Jo Boyer, Vice President of Branch Campus Operations and Instructional Support Services

Harry J. Costigan, Chief of Staff and Vice President for Strategic Planning

Sara Evans, Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development

Karen Kozachyn, Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Marian McGorry, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Mitchell Murtha, Vice President, Recruitment and Enrollment Management

Justin Tyler Owens, Vice President of Student Affairs and Strategic Initiatives

Rachel McCausland, Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Delaware County Community College Educational Foundation

## Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs

Marian E. McGorry, Vice President of Academic Affairs Dawn Moscariello, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs Terri A. Amlong, Dean, Communications, Arts and Humanities

Genny Cavanagh, Dean, Allied Health and Nursing Umadevi Garimella, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Lynette Luckers, Dean, Counseling and Completion Services

Richard T. McFadden, Jr., Dean, Business, Computing and Social Science Christopher L. Tokpah, Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

#### Academic Divisions Allied Health and Nursing Genny Cavanagh, Dean Laura Panarello, Assistant Dean Jacqui Bak, Director of Perioperative Programs Janet Ross, Administrative Director of Allied Health Programs

Andretta Wilder, Director of Medical Coding and Billing and HSTN

Business, Computing & Social Science Richard T. McFadden Jr., Dean Joy Dickerson, Assistant Dean Director, Culinary Arts Program Nilufar Jamir, Esq., Director, Paralegal Studies Program

**Communication, Arts & Humanities Terri A. Amlong,** Dean David Laganella, Assistant Dean

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics Umadevi Garimella, Dean Eddie Reed Jr., Assistant Dean

#### Workforce and Economic Development

Karen Kozachyn, Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development Philip Lachimia, Assistant Dean, Workforce and Economic Development Amy Antrim, Director, Technical Education William Davis, Director, Municipal Police Academy Patrick Dougherty, Project Administrator, Welding Melinda Hines, Executive Director, Workforce Entry Center Christopher Millay, Director, Emergency Services Education Jennifer Orazi, Director, Student Employment Services & Co-Op

Tricia Scepansky, Director, Community Education Michelle Wallace, Director, Corporate College Sherrod Watson, Director, Advanced Technology

# Innovation, Teaching & Digital Learning Excellence and Educational Support Services

Dean

Alexander Plachuta, Assistant Dean, Innovation, Teaching & Digital Learning Excellence

Karen Gonzales, Manager, Instructional Design

Tina Payne, Coordinator, Carter Center for Teaching Excellence

Summer Trout, Director of Tutoring and Supplemental Support Services

Lori Wushensky, Coordinator, Carter Center for Teaching Excellence

### **Office of Counseling & Completion Services**

**Lynette Luckers**, Dean, Counseling & Completion Services Dana Baker, Assistant Dean, Counseling and Completion Services

Alethia Ferguson, Director of Advising

Amy Williams Gaudioso, Assistant Dean, Retention & Completion, Branch Campuses Simone Richardson, Director, Disability Services

#### **Office of Institutional Effectiveness**

**Christopher Tokpah**, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Wenjun Chi, Director, Institutional Research

Krishna Dunston, Director of Curriculum, Assessment and Accreditation

#### Office of the Vice President for Branch Campus Operations

Mary Jo Boyer, Vice President, Branch Campus Operations Shamell Jackson, Director, Branch Campus Operations Marcus Swinson, Director, Branch Campus Operations

### Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration & Treasurer

Patricia Benson, Vice President for Finance and Administration/ Treasurer

Tony DeLuca, Associate Vice President, Facilities and Construction Service

Caristine Earl, Assistant Vice President, Finance and Administration

Lisa Mikula, Controller LaShonda Thomas, Director of Student Accounts Bianca Valente, Chief Information Officer Bernadette Walsh, Manager of Grants

#### Office of the Vice President of Human Resources

Sara Evans, Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development

Gregory Bockman, Executive Director of Human Resources

#### Office of the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Rachel McCausland, Vice President, Institutional Advancement Douglas Ferguson, Director of Development

#### Office of the Vice President for Recruitment and Enrollment Management

Mitchell Murtha, Vice President, Recruitment and Enrollment Management

Saudia Beverly, Associate Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management

Hope Diehl, Registrar

Tanya Keenan, Director, Enrollment Communications & Outreach Raymond L. Toole, Director, Financial Aid

# Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Strategic Initiatives

Justin Tyler Owens, Vice President for Student Affairs and Strategic Initiatives

Allyson Gleason, Director, Athletics and Campus Engagement Kendrick Mickens, Director, Student Outreach and Support Lametha Northern, Director, Act 101 Program Charles Schnur, Director, Student Conduct Christos Theodoropulos, Director, Assessment Services Margaret Weisser, KEYS Program Director

#### Office of the Vice President for Workforce and Economic Development

Karen Kozachyn, Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development

Philip Lachimia, Assistant Dean, Workforce and Economic Development

Amy Antrim, Director, Technical Education William Davis, Director, Municipal Police Academy Patrick Dougherty, Project Administrator, Welding Thomas Fortunato, Director of Workforce Training Programs Melinda Hines, Executive Director, Workforce Entry Center Christopher Millay, Director, Emergency Services Education Jennifer Orazi, Director, Student Employment Services & Co-Op Tricia Scepansky, Director, New Choices Career Program Michelle Wallace, Director, Corporate College Sherrod Watson, Director, Advanced Technology

## **Office of the Chief Information Officer**

**Bianca Valente**, Chief Information Officer Correy Gibbs, Support Center Manager Bob Hardcastle, Executive Director, Enterprise Services Donald Sloat, Senior Director, Information Technology

### **Office of Marketing and Communications**

Executive Director of Marketing & Communications Jennifer Schu, Director of Public Relations Anthony Twyman, Director of Government Relations Elizabeth Wood, Director of Strategic Marketing, Digital Content and Social Media

## **Sponsoring School Districts**

Chester Upland Gamet Valley<sup>1</sup> Haverford Interboro Radnor Ridley Rose Tree Media Southeast Delco Springfield Upper Darby Wallingford-Swarthmore<sup>2</sup> William Penn

<sup>1</sup> Residents of Bethel Township

<sup>2</sup> Residents of Swarthmore and Rutledge